Golda's Kitchen

0 items, $0.00
Free Shipping

Retail Store

The Golda's Kitchen retail store is located at 2885 Argentia Road, Unit 6 (east of Winston Churchill Boulevard at Highway 401) in Mississauga; see below for a map.


Golda's Kitchen


Store Hours

  • Monday     10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.   OPEN August 1 (Civic Holiday)
  • Tuesday      10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday   10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday     10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday       10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.   CLOSED July 1 (Canada Day)
  • Saturday    10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday     11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

The retail store is closed on all Ontario retail holidays:

  • New Year's Day -- Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Family Day -- Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Good Friday -- Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Easter -- Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Victoria Day -- Monday, May 23, 2016
  • Canada Day -- Friday, July 1, 2016
  • Labour Day -- Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day -- Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Christmas Day -- Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • Boxing Day -- Monday, December 26, 2016
  • New Year's Day -- Sunday, January 1, 2017

 

Retail Location