Golda's Kitchen

0 items, $0.00
Free Shipping

Retail Store

The Golda's Kitchen retail store is located at 2885 Argentia Road, Unit 6 (east of Winston Churchill Boulevard at Highway 401) in Mississauga; see below for a map.


Golda's Kitchen


Store Hours

  • Monday     10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.    OPEN August 6 (Civic Holiday)
  • Tuesday      10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday   10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday     10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m
  • Friday       10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday    10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday     11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.    CLOSED July 1 (Canada Day)

The retail store is closed on all Ontario retail holidays:

  • New Year's Day -- Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Family Day -- Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday -- Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Easter -- Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Victoria Day -- Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Canada Day -- Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Labour Day -- Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day -- Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Christmas Day -- Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Boxing Day -- Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • New Year's Day -- Tuesday, January 1, 2019

The retail store is also closed on the following date:

  • Boxing Day -- Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Map

loading